Entek Hide Menu

Contact Us

Asia

Tay Hwa Beng

Regional Sales Manager
+65 (0) 9757 9621
hbtay@entek.com

Europe

Linda Campbell

Director of Sales - Extruders
+1 541 259 1068
lcampbell@entek.com

United States

Bill Petrozelli

Regional Sales Manager
+1 503 881 9574
bpetrozelli@entek.com
AL, AR, DC, FL, GA, LA, MD, MS, NC, NJ, NY-West, PA-East, SC, TN, TX-South, VA, WV

Austin Lindsey

Regional Sales Manager
+1 541 259 1068
alindsey@entek.com
AK, AZ, CA, CO, ID, KS, KY, MI, MO, MT, NE, NM, NV, OH, OR, PA-West, TX-North, UT, WA, WY

Tammy Straw

Marketing and Business Development Manager
+1 541 259 1068
tstraw@entek.com

Kristina Corona

Sales Project Coordinator
+1 541 259 1068
kcorona@entek.com

Spectrum Machinery

Bob Newton - Agent
+1 401 724 6055
sales@spectrummachinery.com
CT, MA, ME, NH, NY-East, RI, VT

Stated Technologies, Inc.

Ted Niezyniecki - Agent
+1 847 381 9185
ted@statedtech.com
IA, IL, IN, MN, ND, SD, WI


Loading