Entek Hide Menu

Contact Us

Argentina

Ingeniería Plástica Rosario S.A.

Ing. Horacio Asad - Country Representative
+54 341 5184400 int. 223
+54 341 5185999
horacioasad@voss2000.com.ar

Asia

Christophe Thuet

Vice President Business Development - Asia Pacific
+65 6809 6231
cthuet@entek.com

Tay Hwa Beng

Business Development Engineer
+65 6809 6232
hbtay@entek.com

Ankur Singh

Business Development Manager India (SAARC)
+91 738 883 3999
+65 683 59655
asingh@entek.com

Jason Kim

Sales Manager Korea / Japan & Japanese Affiliates Asia
+82 10 8288 7335
jason.kim@entek.com

Brazil, Uruguay, Paraguay and Bolivia

JGCA Consultoria & Representações Ltda

Jayme Gusmao - Country Representative
+55 43 9937 4911
jayme@jaymegusmao.com.br

Eastern Europe & North Africa

Steve Gerts

Account Manager
+44 (0) 191 268 5054
+44 (0) 7872 818355
sgerts@entek.com

North & South America

Greg Humphrey

Account Manager
+1 541 259 3901
ghumphrey@entek.com

South Korea

Dong Yang Corporation Ltd.

Jason Kim - Country Representative
82 42 483 8490 (Daejeon Head Office)
82 31 8015 3411 (Giheung Branch)
82 42 483 8509 (Daejeon Head Office)
82 31 8015 3412 (Giheung Branch)
kjhrotc@dy-corp.com

Western Europe & South Africa

Marcus Ulrich

Account Manager
+49 (40) 325 902 76
+49 (172) 155 9635
mulrich@entek.com


Loading